Board of Trustees

Name Title Term Ends

The Upper Sandusky Community Library Board of Trustees holds its regular meetings on the second Thursday of every month at 12:00 p.m. in the library's board meeting room in the basement. The meetings are open to the public. 

Board of Trustees

Jennifer A. Romich President December 31, 2023
Dianne Grafmiller Vice-President December 31, 2021
Ann Kemerley Secretary December 31, 2024
Amy Aldridge-Ritchey   December 31, 2022
Todd Leightey   December 31, 2025
Jill Logsdon   December 31, 2020
Laurie Scheck   December 31, 2026


The approved minutes for the 2020 Board of Trustees meetings are available by clicking the links below:

January 2020 

February 2020

March 2020

Below you will find archived minutes for meetings held in 2019 and 2018.