Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019.
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm